Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth, Pt. 2 Album

Download and Listen To Tha Truth Part 2 Album By Trae Tha Truth

1. Intro (feat. Lil Duval)
2. Crazy
3. Takers (feat. Quentin Miller)
4. Spray (feat. Jay’ton)
5. Slugs (feat. Young Thug)

6. Who Dey Rockin Wit (feat. Yo Gotti)
7. My Niggaz (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
8. All Good (feat. Rick Ross, T.I. & Audio Push)
9. Let Me Live (feat. B.o.B, T.I. & Ink)
10. Fuck tha World (feat. D.Lylez)
11. It’s Time
12. Work
13. Thirsty (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
14. Fuck wit Me (feat. Ink)
15. Mama (feat. J Dawg & Watchtheduck)
16. World Needs You (feat. Liz Rodrigues)
17. I Will Survive

DOWNLOAD Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth, Pt. 2 Zip Album


Popular posts from this blog