J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Album Tracklist) Zip Download

We’re just days away from the release of J. Cole’s highly anticipated “surprise” album 4 Yours Eyez Only, but before it arrives this Friday (Thursday at midnight to be exact), the Dreamville rapper decides to give fans a taste of what’s to come by sharing its official tracklist ahead of time on social media Monday night.

See full Track list Below:

1. For whom the Bell tolls

2. Immortal

3. Deja Vu

4. Ville Mentality

5. Shes mine pt. 1

6. Change

7. Neighbors

8. Foldin Clothes

9.  Shes mine pt. 2

10. 4 your Eyez only

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on


Popular posts from this blog